Continent of Tilos


Country Name Primary Race Government Type Current Leader Capital Alliance
Tilos Human Monarch King Hector Balis


The Island Nation of Tilos is comprised of 8 primary large islands and over 122 secondary islands. The country of Tilos is comprised of 10 regions. The regions are:

Regions of Tilos
West Tilos
East Tilos
Central Tilos
The capital of the country is the city of Athena located in the region of Attica. The island chain is home to several cities and large cities. The following is a list of some of the cities in the country of Tilos.

Cities of Tilos
Name Regions
Athens Attica
Thessalonili Macedonia
Patras West Tilos
Heraklion Crete
Larissa Thessaly
Rhodes Aegean
Volos Thessaly
Ioannina Epirus
Chania Crete
Chalcis Central Tilos
Piaeus Attica
Xanthi Thrace
Agrinio West Tilos
Sparta Thrace

The country of Tilos hosts a great number of Universities and Colleges. The following is a list of some of the Universities and Colleges of Tilos.

University Name Type of University Region
Athens Naval College Military Naval College Attica
Athena Magical University Magick University Attica
Athena War College Military College Attica
Athena Engineering Engineering Attica

The primary race inhabiting the country of Tilos is Human. However, the general population is also comprised of Centaurs, Elves, Dwarves, Haeflins, Saurian: Ranae, Saurian: Salamons, Scorpionmen, and Mere folk.

The Religion of Tilos

The nation of Tilos's official religion is called the Religion of Tilos. The religion is based on a pantheon of gods and goddesses. Tilos is primarily a human culture; however, the reach of the Religion of Tilos is far and vast. Several other races have embraced the Religion of Tilos especially the Haeflins of the 3rd Sphere and 5th Sphere of Haeflin Influence.

List of Gods of the Religion of Tilos
Zeus - Chief deity, king of the gods, sky and thunder god, womanizer, King of the Heavens and air.
Poseidon - God of seas, oceans, storms, horses, and earthquakes, water. Husband of Amphitrite, King of the Seas, brother of Zeus
Persephone - Wife of Hades, Daughter of Demeter, goddess of nurturing, Queen of the Dead, Maiden of spring
Hestia - Goddess of the hearth and home - always present, always listening, mild, Sister of Zeus
Hermes - God of messengers, tricksters, merchants, deliveries, Heralds, Diplomacy, Language, communication.
Hera - Wife of Zeus, goddess of marriage, Married Love, Duty, Childbirth, Heirs, Royalty. Queen of the Heavens.
Hephaestus - God of craftsmanship, forging, and fire. Son of Hera, Husband of Aphrodite
Hades - God of the underworld, brother of Zeus, husband of Demeter's daughter Persephone, riches, the unknown, the past, all that the earth contains, darkness.
Dionysus - Son of Zeus, god of wine & drugs, revelry, debauchery, parties, festivals, truth
Demeter - Goddess of all that grows, especially all foods, Harvest, and Life. Sister of Zeus
Athena - Goddess of Wisdom, Olives, home crafts & skills, victorious & virtuous battle, Daughter of Zeus
Ares - God of War in all forms. Lover of Aphrodite
Artemis - Twin Sister of Apollo, Huntress, virgins, Children, childbirth, Painless and gentle release/death
Aphrodite - Wife of Hephaestus, lover of Ares, Erotic love and arts. All types of Beauty and pleasure
Apollo - Sun God, Twin brother of Artemis, god of light, enlightenment, music, the arts, knowledge, healing, skill, Master of the Muses. Quick but hard and painful release/death.
Amphitrite - Wife of Poseidon, Queen of the seas, all that lives beneath the seas, sea currents.